November 13

Posts on students’ blogs

This week we had to comment on three people’s blogs.

This is a blog on a teachers blog.

HI it’s Nicholas From 5/6ma

It looks like you had a lot of fun where ever you went and if you don’t mind can you visit my blog and tell me were you went. In our school the Year 7s and 6s went on camp as well but they went to Canberra.

BYE!!!!!!

This is a comment on a child’s blog.

Hi Jack, I love the gold rush slide its very interesting and a love when you tap on the slide with the mouce pad it changes slides. I also want you to know I made it in para hills jsl i’m so happy I made it in a team. I also liked how you commented on my blog.BYE JACK!!!!

This is a comment on a child’s blog again.

Hi jack,

Hi its me Nicholas, if you want to, you can call me Nich.  I like the spider that is hanging up on the line I’m not sure what it’s hanging on.

Bye Jack


Posted November 13, 2016 by nicholas56ma in category Uncategorized

3 thoughts on “Posts on students’ blogs

  1. Tanner

    I can relate to this because I love cream soda Fanta also I love to play ps4 over the break with my friends. Hope you visit my blog.

    Reply
  2. Jack

    Hi Nicholas,
    It’s me, Jack. Thank you for commenting on my blog. The comments were very well written. The post you’ve written here is really good. Why did you put in comments on your post? Anyway, thanks for the comments.

    BYE!

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*